Horizontal boring mills

Contacts

  • RETOS VARNSDORF s.r.o.

  • Žitavská 913
    40747 Varnsdorf, Czech Republic
  • 50.9085550N, 14.6430358E
  • +420 413 039 103
  • www.retos.cz

UniCreditBank a.s. 6716556001/2700

  • ID No.: 62739204, TAX ID No.: CZ-62739204
QR
Sale of Machines   tel.: +420 413 039 105
sales@retos.cz
Service   tel.: +420 413 039 101
service@retos.cz
Spare Parts   tel.: +420 413 039 126
spares@retos.cz
E-mail Address for Invoices   faktury@retos.cz
Consultant for Private Data Protection   ou@retos.cz
General Inquiries
  tel.: +420 413 039 103
info@retos.cz
     
Management    
Managing Director Ing. Jan Müller tel.: +420 413 039 103
muller.jan@retos.cz
Financial Director Ing. Pavel Šarkovský tel.: +420 413 039 106
sarkovsky.pavel@retos.cz
Production Director Petr Ramisch tel.: +420 413 039 100
ramisch.petr@retos.cz
Technical Director Petr Litava tel.: +420 413 039 124
litava.petr@retos.cz
Sales Department    

Sales Manager

Germany, Holland, Austria, Belgium, France, Egypt, Vietnam + not specified territories

Ing. Jaroslav Dvořák gsm: +420 605 226 105
dvorak.jaroslav@retos.cz

Service and Sales Manager

Sales - Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Hungary, Italy, Canada, Australia, states of the former Yugoslavia

Service - all territories

Martin Boháč gsm: +420 731 608 198
bohac.martin@retos.cz

Sales Manager

Russia and Russian speaking countries

Pavel Hrabák gsm: +420 604 294 332
hrabak.pavel@retos.cz
Service Manager Petr Fritsch gsm: +420 605 226 101
fritsch.petr@retos.cz
Spares Sale Manager Kateřina Kutová tel.: +420 413 039 126
kutova.katerina@retos.cz
Purchasing    
Head of Purchasing Václav Stehlíček ml. tel.: +420 413 039 115
fax: +420 412 371 754
stehlicekml.vaclav@retos.cz
Design Department    
Head Designer Jan Čechura tel.: +420 413 039 128
cechura.jan@retos.cz
Electro Designer Ing. Roman Heidler tel.: +420 413 039 130
heidler.roman@retos.cz
Others    
Human Resources Officer Radka Soudková, DiS. tel.: +420 413 039 103
gsm: +420 605 226 103
soudkova.radka@retos.cz
Logistics Officer Renata Hurtlová tel.: +420 413 039 104
gsm: +420 605 200 251
hurtlova.renata@retos.cz
Head of Metal Machining Ing. Věra Němečková tel.: +420 413 039 108
nemeckova.vera@retos.cz
Head of carpentry Vladimír Jurica gsm: +420 605 226 119
jurica.vladimir@retos.cz
Officer in charge of quality Petr Litava tel.: +420 413 039 124
litava.petr@retos.cz
Officer in charge of EMC Miroslav Tarnóczy tel.: +420 413 039 114
tarnoczy.miroslav@retos.cz

 

Write us

If you leave the field blank, we can not answer you.

Please enter the text of your message.

antispam pict